Just a note …

 I’m back from a wonderful summer, full of fun and excitement in the USA. It was awesome, marvelous, and wonderful. I missed the place as soon and the plane took off and I still miss it a lot today. I’m having trouble readjusting to being in the UK and accepting the fact that I’m not American and probably won’t be able to go back for some time.

I took an notebook with me and kept some notes and comments about my trip that I want to write up as posts and over the next little while I’ll be back filling these posts on the correct days  but I’ve been rather busy with moving and starting uni, so I’m not sure how fast this will get done. I’m sure glad to be back writing here again though 🙂

How was your summer ?

Ali xX

Leave a Reply

